mi. from

What the levels mean.

These levels are assigned based upon work therapists have done with the Center for Complicated Grief.

Level 1 - A therapist with knowledge about CG and CGT

Level 2 - A therapist who has learned the basics of CGT

Level 3 - A therapist who has provided CGT successfully to clients

Level 4 - A therapist with expertise in doing and teaching CGT

Search for a therapist in your area.

Sonya LaLisse Lott, PhD

607 E Sedgwick Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119